Sunday, June 10, 2012
I do indeed love black widow

I do indeed love black widow

Thursday, May 3, 2012
I decided to finally crack down and start focusing on things that really matter in life

I decided to finally crack down and start focusing on things that really matter in life

Tuesday, April 17, 2012
ok so years back in high school I had reasoned that I would probably fit best in Ravenclaw, but a few people (mostly my awful ex-gf) insisted that I was too dumb to be in Ravenclaw (⊙◡⊙✿)
well check me out now!!! can’t get more official than that now can I?

ok so years back in high school I had reasoned that I would probably fit best in Ravenclaw, but a few people (mostly my awful ex-gf) insisted that I was too dumb to be in Ravenclaw (⊙◡⊙✿)

well check me out now!!! can’t get more official than that now can I?

Saturday, April 14, 2012
Just uploading some scribbles don’t mind me

Just uploading some scribbles don’t mind me

Tuesday, April 3, 2012
what I’m wearing right now
a.k.a. what I wish I could wear every day

what I’m wearing right now

a.k.a. what I wish I could wear every day

Sunday, April 1, 2012
of course 1:30 am is the perfect time to post art what are you talking about!!
I can’t believe I haven’t shown you guys my new brain child yet
I’m just that bad at posting shit I guess
well, here’s a bus doodle of one of the characters

of course 1:30 am is the perfect time to post art what are you talking about!!

I can’t believe I haven’t shown you guys my new brain child yet

I’m just that bad at posting shit I guess

well, here’s a bus doodle of one of the characters

Tuesday, March 13, 2012
First time drawing a fish

idk

First time drawing a fish

idk

Tuesday, January 31, 2012
don’t mind me, just entertaining the idea of being a security guard

don’t mind me, just entertaining the idea of being a security guard

Friday, January 27, 2012 Wednesday, January 25, 2012
I wouldn’t come closer if I were you

I wouldn’t come closer if I were you